Interitus - Frozen Darkness (2005)

Category: , ,

Género: Symphonic Gothic Metal
País: República Checa

  1. Intro
  2. Křídla
  3. Střepy
  4. Circle Of Unspoken Tears
  5. Near The Window
  6. Frozen Darkness
  7. Deep In The Pain
  8. Smutné Hlasy
  9. Behind The Storm
  10. Noc (bonus track from Demo 98, new version)
  11. Tredon (bonus track from Deborah, symphony version)



Con esta banda bautizamos el blog =P y de nuevo hace su reaparición para presentarles el Frozen Darkness
Me encanta el intro, cómo la lira se lleva un ritmo.. y el violin de near the window es hermoso :3
Destacan: Circle of unspoken tears, Near the Window, Behind the Storm

Comment (1)

me and my wife have been researching 2012 for about 2 years now and have allready started planning they say by 2010 you will see it in the sky and i think thats about the time we will have everything ready we are looking to start a survival group or if anyone else has one that we can join let me know ill check back later thanks
]2012 end of world
[/url] - some truth about 2012