Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God (2008)

Category: ,

Género: Melodic Death Metal
País: Suecia
1. Twilight of the Thunder God
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians of Asgaard
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
7. No Fear For the Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live For the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean

Este disco me lo mandó ayer FrosT pero hasta hoy lo vi )= apenas me lo ando bajando =P

Comments (0)